PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

awesome guy

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

well lets see I am very active and always busy doing something I am a very out going guy that loves to laugh and have a great time with friends and family. I love going out hunting and camping. I am a outdoorsy kind of guy. I have a great job that I love I know how to treat a lady to a great time and treat her with respect. I am lookin for someone that can keep up with me. someone that is attractive and has a great smile and knows how to laugh. I am lookin for someone that is stable financialy and has a good job someone who can have fun doing just about anything. Its not about what your doing its about the company your doing it with. someone who is caring kind sweet lovable and always happy. I am not big on the bar scene and I would like someone who does not have to go out drinking every weekend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any