(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it." -Voltaire

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born in Southern California, but I grew up in a suburb of Salt Lake City. I have lived in Phoenix for only a year. I grew up in an LDS family, and the church is very important to me. I am caring, and compassionate, but I can have an iron fist when I need to. My goal in life is to become a wealthy businessman and do a lot of charity work helping other people. I am conservative, even on most social issues, and I am ESPECIALLY conservative when it comes to economic policy. Sorry if that is a deal breaker for some of you... I have some big goals for my life, and I will do whatever it takes to complete them. My life is going to mean something great, and I want to do a lot of good. I am a very honest person, but I also care how I make other people feel, so sometimes those two traits conflict. I would love to get into a long term relationship, but something really important for me right now is friends. I am currently working to get back into school to get my bachelors degree in Business and then a law degree. I love to go out every once and while ( okay, how about a few times a week?) but I also crave time at home. When it comes to a partner (or friend), I just want someone that can accept all of me, and not try and change me. I would expect the same from the other person. Diversity is what makes this world great, and I am NOT ashamed of who I am, and I never will be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any