(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's my life. If you like it, don’t you wanna join it?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have passion for learning and I am heavily invested in it. Apart from my day job, most of my time is consumed in reading books, watching sports on TV, learning how things work, and hanging out with friends. I am driven and career minded but I believe in strong family values. Although I do analyze my past, but future is what drives me. Friends say that I am a fun person to hang out with, I have a big heart, and good sense of humor. I am looking for a woman who is driven but humble, who wants to have a happy and fulfilling life, and who wants to create a family of her own. I am drawn to good communicators and women who are easy to talk to. Attraction is the beginning of any relationship. I like women who know how to look good and stay healthy. If I can share any activity or sport with you, it will make companionship more enjoyable. I respect women who not only value their own culture but also appreciate other cultures and opinions. All of us want to be financially independent and I appreciate women who think that way. I want someone trustworthy and fun to be with. If you understand that as humans we can make mistakes but we have to be forgiving, resilient, and progressive - I consider you charming. I live a simple and healthy life. Running & exercising regularly is a priority. Smoking is an absolute no for me but I enjoy drinking socially. I love traveling to new places and countries and learn about their cultures. I am a foodie - mostly vegetarian but occasionally have non vegetarian meals. I am an engineer by profession and currently manage projects in computer microprocessor design area. In my free time I enjoy hiking, playing tennis, or just hitting golf balls in a driving range. If you are interested in knowing more about me, feel free to ask me any question or send me a message. Looking forward to hear from you. Good Luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral