(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

lets get to know each other

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello, I like to go to the movies alot i usually just walk across the street to the AMC thats conviniently located by where i live, and i usually go on my days off during the week and avoid the crowds and catch a matinee. And if i think the movie is really good maybe it might make my blue ray collection. On my weekends off i dont hang out in bars or night clubs, not that im opposed to it i just feel like that hasnt been my scene for a while. So on my weekends off me and my son hang out we do whatever we can think of thats fun. For the summertime water parks are really cool, but trying to avoid the hot sun by staying indoors and playing some PS3 or some XBOXor wathing a movie or some sports is relaxing. I like working outso i try to make it to gym about 4 times a week. I like watching sports on t.v. or going to sporting events, I root for all my home teams GO CARDINALS, GO SUNS, and GO D-BACKS. I like watching some UFC and i'll order some pay per view and have some friends over or maybe head down to a Buffalo Wild Wings or Hooters to watch the UFC. During the fall when it cools off in October one of favorite things to do is play paintball with my friends. Now one of the things you have to understand about playing paintball is when you get hit with a paintball depending where you get hit, . . . IT WILL STING ALOT. But nothing feels better when your playing a game and you take out 4 opposing players and your team wins the game. Ahhhh i love it LOL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any