(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm looking for a unique woman who is an individual who has already seen life but is still positive. She needs to be interested in continued life learning and subjects like the Tao and teachings of Dr. Andrew Weil and Dr. Suess and Dr. Wayne Dyer. I think that learning about each other is the greatest thing that life has in store for us as humans. Fun and most importantly laughter is what makes the soul glow. Sense of humor is a must and the ability to "mix it up" a true trait of someone willing to learn about other people and not control an individual. This is a team game. I'm really a man - who has little baggage, but has lived in multipule states and experienced many different subcultures within the United States like the state capital - Washington DC - the Rome of the South, Atlanta, GA and Denver, CO and the mighty Rockies and simply the most beautiful sight of the Atlantic Gold Coast of South Florida. A man who has must to give and plays little games in the dating world. Clean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any