(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

A man is only truly great when he acts from Passion!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, what am I looking for? Initially I am looking for someone to hangout with, do things with and if things go well, to be intimate with. I am not one who can just jump into a relationship without cultivating the things needed to make a relationship work. I would hope that I could find someone who would eventually be a boyfriend. Someone I could fall in love with and perhaps even be life partners. I can tell you that when I am interested in someone I will focus my attention on them even if we are just dating. I think that is only respectful to the other person. I am looking for someone who can accept me for who I am and not try to "make changes" because they think I should be or act a certain way. I accept people for who they are and only expect the same in return. I like a person who is strong, meaning they have a sense about themself and are confident in who they are, not thinking they "have to fit in" with the crowd. I like someone who posesses beauty. Anyone can be physically attractive but real beauty comes from within. Intellegence is also very important along with a sense of spirituality. Not meaning having a religious belief but know they are part of a greater whole and want to express that in life. I don't like selfishness, conciet, dishonesty or someone who is manipulative. Some things that I like to do are going to see a movie, out to dinner. I like to play softball, bowl, sometimes go to a baseball game. I like to take road trips and explore new places. Sit on my ass and watch tv while snuggling on the couch. Spending time with friends and working on my house.I am looking for a guy who possesses strength, beauty and intellegence. Along with a good sense of humor/witt. I want someone who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who can be apart of a relationship and grow in that relationship but also maintain his individuality. Please be real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college