(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

****when the student is ready the teacher will appear***

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am at a point in my life of a major transition-from friends to family, love, career, place i want to live, etc. so i,ve been pretty seclusive the past year-in an ok way-my dog i adore and all animals-my neice and nephews are adorable-i am grateful for where i was and where i am going, i beleive you can have anything you want at anytime in your life-but the hurts and losses were and are still painful but i,ve grown from that and continuing to- i would of never thought in would be single at this time-my last relationship kicked my ass...but i know that she is out there....what and who i want and can attract are things i can't put into words right now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college