(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who loves to laugh.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know how to be serious when the situation calls for it, but to me, life is about having fun! I love to laugh and joke around, and my friends tell me I'm pretty funny, too. I'm down to earth, laid back, and I don't do the whole "drama" thing. I enjoy reading, cuddling and watching movies. I think that everyone has redeeming qualities, even if I don't like them. I'd love to meet a guy who likes sports and enjoys a little friendly competition - I have a competitive nature. I like to have a good conversation or debate, but I'm not big on fighting and arguing. I'm looking for someone who has his own life, but is looking to add someone to it. I like a guy who wishes that I was there, even when we can't be together; a guy who can show me he's interested without being clingy or a stalker! *Disclaimer: I am only interested in finding a real-live one-on-one monogamous relationship. I'm not interested in one-night stands, friends with benefits, or married men. Don't message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any