PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maranda

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

treat the others,the way you want to be treated.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am friendly and humane,with a big heart,I tend to trust people and sympathize with them easily.I am mentally flexible,agreeable,and make an way to make other comfortable,happy.I have empathy and altruism,and desire to make the world an better place to live.I have clear morals values,and I tend to stick with my point of view.I seek consensus and harmony to build an harmonious home,family life.Compassionate,trusting,intuitive and interested in people.Hard die romantic,I like heart to heart exchanges,that explore personal philosophies ,goals,ethical dilemmas,and the meanings behind art,music,,poetry.I am emotionally expressive and I want my partner to share his genuine self with me.I do admire an man who makes plans,schedules...and attracted to a mate with a fixed moral compass,and I would like to find that person who believes in love, honesty,and seeking an true friend and lover.We do not have to change,compete,verbally abusive-GENTLEMAN,for an gentle woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree