PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mai

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

refreshing mint

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Gosh, it's so hard to talk about oneself... I tend to be pretty random. I love the smell of coffee beans but don't drink coffee, I like roasted peanuts crushed on foods or deserts, but truthfully I love any kind of roasted nut, I like homemade crepes--just to name a few random facts as I love to EAT and COOK. I love linguistics, I love traveling, I love to try new things always. But I'm not a drifting spirit, I know exactly what I want from my life at this point. People who are motivated, confident about their career paths, and have a humble understanding of the world have my utmost respect. And I think that in a relationship both partners should have the utmost respect for each other. I think it's important to be open minded, agree to disagree. I like upbeat and cultivated entourages. However, I do not resort in an exclusive group. Let me know what gets your attention...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral