(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for the qiute soul

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

love to travel read , conversate, go out, love women who sees life half full in any situation love problem solvers, not in to drama, worry worts, really want to take time to find perfect match better to wait on something special then to just settle for the first thing that comes alongand( there are plenty of those),love my kids so would like someone who understands my kids are first at this stage , also looking for mature women not into the party scene at all ,also someone who has a deep personnel relationship with our maker this is a must , want someone who is honoring , uplifting and very encouraging, trustworthy , gracefull, and walks in complete integrity, one who loves to give of resources, i am a giver by nature, there is a age when you mature past the scene would definetly want that someone to be over that club thing not into the juvenille thing , love one who is not into all the tech things can put it down when needed not on every waking moment guess balance is in order, also the word modesty speaks volume, there is a time and place for that and its not for everyone to gaze at ur glory lol, tastefull i guess is what im looking for, really beginning to enjoy life seems the older i gets things dont seem to effect one in ways they used to, finding faith has strengthened me and inspired me to expect big things but not run all out chasing after the things, find when i wait on them they seem to find there way to me in perfect timing not consumed by materialism, but do enjoy the finer things can be content in any situation, weather that be in lack or abundance, wont ever change me, just a season . have a twent one year old son named Demetius, who is Junior at ASU (pac ten) baby yea straight A student, he is my hero, my daughter is 16 yr old gorgeous, but like her father (in my youth) been through the growing pains, and my heart my youngest boy jaden burns he is such a awesome kid loves sports, loves friends and family is always the favorite wherever he goes he garn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college