(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fit and Trim

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am adding to this sparse profile...... I am really looking for someone who is just a nice person. A person who can say good things about me and other people. One who will enjoy you for all the qualities you already have. ONE THING what I mean by that is everyday do ONE THING that will make your significant other feel that they are the most important thing on earth to YOU. I am looking for that one special person. I can reciprocate... This is my old sparse two sentence profile. I think people would describe me as an optimistic the glass is half full type of person. I am a person who will avoid confrontation but, will not back down in a fight. I am looking for someone who can see the brighter side of life, enjoy the sunsets, the smells of the ocean, a slight breeze that caresses your face and be there if you need them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any