(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I went to the store to buy a candleholder but they didn't have any, so i got a cake.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I guess you could call me a somewhat conservative homebody, with quite a bit of an edge. I have piercings, half of which you may be hard pressed to see at first glance. I have tattoos, all being in clothed areas so i don't have the necessity to wear appropriate clothing to fit into a nice setting. I own a sport bike, i love riding when weather permits. I have alot of interests; snowboarding (snowboarding is my biggest interest for like the last 8 years), surfing, wakeboarding, river tubing, skydiving (would eventually love to get my skydivers license), going out for nice dinners, going to the drive-in for movies, staying in and watching tv or a movie, occasionally go see a concert, going on cruises to exotic locations. Whenever i take a real vaction i push hard to pack as much fun as i can in the time off. I'm fairly laidback and adventurous, willing to try anything for fun or to spend time with the people close to me. I'm currently enrolled in trade school to get my journeyman's license for electrical, would really like to see myself running big jobs with my own crew of guys. Maybe later on down the road be a partner in an electrical company. I really wanna find someone who has some common interests, i learned something very important from my parents growing up. It seems like the relationships that stand the test of time (in my family) are those where the couples do things together. I'm not saying your joined at the hips, but the more things you have in common or do together the stronger the relationship is. The more things you do separately the more the relationship weakens and grows apart and you find new people that share whatever interests your into. I guess you could say that i'm pretty self sufficient and am looking for someone that is also somewhat self sufficient. I want to be needed as a partner but not as your parent. Someone who has their life in order and helps out with the daily chores of life and adulthood. Someone who doesn't run to mom and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree