(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living.”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How to describe myself in short order, well this is a new one ;) I am a mom, an artist, a music lover, an outdoor lover, a game enjoying, a geek/nerd that loves being involved with my friends, family and community. I am coming out of an almost 11 year relationship - i know baggage you're thinking, right?! - but I'm a normal crazy. I enjoying doing new things and meeting new people. I am outgoing and committed to the things i do and enjoying my life. I may be small, but I am mighty. I love my kids, my friends and my job. I am a marketing/public relations/ graphic designer professional. I grew up in Minnesota, went to college in Texas and California - so yes, i have a funny accent with some words. I come from a large family and have an amazing twin brother who is one of my best friends. I grew up camping, hiking, fishing, skiing, rock-climbing and exploring. I still enjoy all of those things to this day. I am liberal but open minded. I am passionate about my kids, life, people. I am grateful for my life and all i have experienced - the good and the bad, it makes me, me. That's really the basics that i can think of sharing :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree