(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall, Dark, and Witty

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a high school drama teacher. I love theater, and I love my job. I also have a passion for writing . When I'm not in the classroom, I love to be active outside in this awesome Phoenix weather. I know that a lot of women believe that chivalry is dead, however, I can prove to you it is not. I open doors for women and the elderly. If we are on a date, I will even pull your chair out for you. (I just ask that when I pull the chair out, you don't fall on the floor because you aren't used to having your chair pulled out for you) What can I say, I was brought up to be a gentleman. My friends describe me as a witty, caring and charming man that any woman would should feel lucky if she goes out on a date with me. (I swear my friends really said can ask them. I have it in writing) If you have read my profile and made it this far, don't be shy. Send me a message and say hi as I'm sure I would love getting to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any