PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thegdman

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who don't like to play games and likes to communicate. I am a great guy and want to have fun.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for someone I can get the full package with!!! I want a friend,companion,lover,best friend. Someone who likes to go out and have fun and also just stay at home and make dinner and watch a movie and spend time together!! I just wanna be happy. It sounds so easy but its truly hard to be happy. With my job Its hard to have a relationship when I am away 4 days a week. I just wanna know how do we know if we are meant for one another? If we had all the same things in common we would be boring and dating ourselves rite?? I want some lil indifference so we can dispute it and find common some ground. I want a women to talk to me and wanna hold me and cuddle with me and just walk up and kiss me ect... I want a women to make love to me too not me just making love to her!!! Sorry I have had bad experiences and it leads to me making all decisions I don't want that. I come as a package and if that's not Wut ur looking for well u will find him soon. I don't always have a lot of time but I am an easy going guy and easy to plz. And my woman would get more in return. I am not rich or have the greatest life or car and can't give u the world but Wut I do have is a heart and two hands and two great kids that I love very dearly. And I am willing to share my heart and love to ne woman who deserves it. Sorry to babble on hope to hear from you soon whoever you are!!! Plz plz bare with me I will be online soon I don't carry a card with me only cash.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any