(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like sports, movies & dinners; enjoying life :-)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I may have just figured something out...I have heard how people get frustrated with online dating because you email and text for awhile & then poof...the person vanishes. Well, I will now theorize that it is hard to be consistently mysterious, funny, spontaneous & unpredictable via electric means. Finally! So, that being said, I am all for meeting face-to-face :) If I met you in a bar I wouldn't say, 'Yeah, you are cute & funny. Here is my number. Let's text for a month before I can have a date with you.' ;) I like to travel, go to sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs. I am looking for a mature, wonderful man to share fun & adventure with me. It would be great to find someone financially secure with whom I can travel. I realize communication is tough because we have to make ourselves vulnerable. However, the difficult conversations allow you to get it off your chest b4 you are annoyed beyond belief with your partner. So, mature communicators should contact me. Men who become an island & 'close' off' during the tough times & shut out the mate, need not apply. However, I fully respect your need for some space to process. Just tell me & then go process & we will meet back at the boat to have a 5-15 minute discussion...then we can table the discussion & get back to our fun selves :) If I won the lottery: I would create a traveling health clinic for animals & their owners. Plus, I may hire a personal trainer, softball coach (maybe a golf coach) & a chef ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral