(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Career, Professional, Outgoing, Athletic, Tall Blonde looking for the same in a male

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My new year's make a better effort to date!!!! I am tall, blonde and work out almost every day at the gym. I enjoy most any activities or at least will give it a try. I love to go to sporting events, although may not know exactly what is going on at every moment. I work in the corporate world and have been employed by the same company for 25 years. What am I looking for? I like a gentleman, someone who still opens the door and pulls out my chair for me. I want someone who is kind and respectful of others. I list these two attributes because if you lack these two qualities, I really do not care how beautiful you are or how much money you make. I really do not care what you do for a living or how much money you make. If we laugh together and enjoy each others company, money can not buy this!!! I am tall, 5'8" and I love to wear high heels that are at least 3 inches, so I do want a man that is alright with my height. I consider myself intelligent, I began college at the age of 15. I have a degree in chemistry/biology. Also have my MBA. I love to travel and go to Europe at least once to twice a year. I am ready to explore other parts of the world and would love a travel companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral