(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

this is an awkward moment

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself just an average gal. sometimes I don't think I act my age. I like to go do things on weekends like ride my horses, spend time with family and friends.BBQ,atvs etc. Im looking for my weekend cowboy. Hard working during the week and likes to do horseback riding.and fun things on the weekend. sometimes a good weekend at home is good to . must own a decent truck or car. not live with parents.and has a good stable job that you have had for a long time. a good sense of humor ,machanicly inclined, sensitive, romantic,patient, kids are ok preferable on there own or live with mom, The most important thing .you must love animals. I also like to go to the movies. I'm not good at late movies ,I just fall asleep. I know thats bad .I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and glass of wine. I like red best. I'm not real big on fast food. but junk food is a minium. I think I'm nice to everyone and like helping people . Cant find your keys ? I will help you look for them. Oh I live in deserthills/phoenix Az. I have been in airzona for around 30 years. My first 18 years in califorina.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral