PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terese

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love" - Albert Einstein

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like trying new things and getting out and exploring. This includes new books, movies, food, meeting new people, traveling to new places and so much more. I will try anything once. I stay pretty active. I love life and want to enjoy it to the fullest. One of my favorite things to do is hang out with my friends, no matter what we’re doing: happy hour, watching sports (I'm a Yankees fan, but don't hate me for it! In October I am glued to the games no matter who is playing.), cooking out. Pretty much up for anything I really like being able to volunteer my time for different functions and charities. When I just want to wind down and relax, I like to read or cook. I am originally from Nebraska and moved here about 4 1/2 years ago. I love Phoenix. Mostly cause I am a pansy when it comes to being cold! Plus, I love being able to do stuff outdoors pretty much all year round. I moved down here to be near family. My family is a huge part of my life. I don't know what I would do without them. I am one of six kids and adore my nieces and nephews, so family gatherings are always fun. I'm in the Arizona Air National Guard and love what I do and love the people that I work with. It is my family away from my family. A lot of my focus lately has been work and I am at a point where I want to find someone to spend time with. I am pretty down to earth and laid back. With me what you always know where you stand. I don't embarrass easily so someone who can laugh at themself is a plus for me. I am looking for someone who will laugh with me (or at me if I'm being goofy) and is willing to try new things and experiences. I am would like to find someone I want to spend time with enjoying everything that life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral