(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pass me the sports page, please . . .

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

First, I am back on Match after many years away, thus this picture is not recent although my friend said I still look the same. During my absence I was not in a relationship but rather was raising my kids. As a single mom, I felt it was my duty to spend time with and pay attention to them and not bring a third party into the mix They are now 17 and 19 and although my job is not done, it is now time for me to find a good man/companion. (I am gonna try and get a recent picture posted but it may take some time with my limited tech savvy) I have an abundant life, but have room for a special person to be my partner in so many ways. I like dancing, dinner (sushi is always a treat), movies, sporting events (did I mention I'm a sports fanatic?), gambling (craps is my game), traveling (which is the only way you can play REAL craps or lay on a REAL beach), reading, Zumba and socializing with friends. I am sincere, fun, spontaneous, smart, witty, adventurous, and understanding. But I do have shortcomings, so I am not, and never will be, perfect. But I am always trying to learn from both the ups and downs of life. Vanity is something I DO NOT LIKE. I am not into competing with your ego. I would like to find someone who makes decisions/plans on their own with my likes and dislikes in mind, a self motivator, down to earth yet likes the good things in life. Someone who is confident yet humble. Manners and respect are a must. A good communicator is vital. Someone with interest similar to mine, but variety is welcomed You have to like teens (isn't always possible even for their own mother - haha) and be trustworthy. If ya fit the bill . . .write/wink/come find me. (-:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any