(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Time for a change. U2? OK let's give this a chance to work. What do you say? Unveil ourselves all in a matter of a sentence.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

LTR? Truly depends. I am a very secure and grounded woman choosing to share the beauty of life with someone. I have created a very comfortable lifestyle for myself. Looking for someone who is open minded and isn't bothered by creating a friendship first. Would really like to meet someone who knows he is a sincere champion at heart . Really looking forward to the chance of treating someone kindly, share smiles and just be real without ulterior motives. A good, casual, easy going conversation with someone of like mind and wit is something of a must. I have lived near or on the coast of California most of my life. I have worked in the corporate world and have had the chance to be an entrepreneur. I have attended college and have also attained certificates of accomplishment pertaining to various interests throughout my life. I have participated in sports and worked out in a gym since the 70's. I do enjoy travel especially to where it is warm. I've always loved the ocean and do enjoy coastal sailing. I have plans for further travel hopefully to Italy, the East Coast, Caribbean Isles, Maui or Kauai, Fiji, and of course always my home turf, So. Cal. My life is a checker board of experiences of which I try to put into some creative mode. Right now, I am trying something new while on a different road and we will see where this one leads. Change is inevitable we might as well be apart of it and create something beautiful from it. Wishing tutti, good luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral