PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tammy

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy life and looking forward to meeting others who feel the same.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, I'm a happy, sweet, kind person and I know how to appreciate being treated like a lady. I know that I am wearing tiara on my profile picture, (my 50th Birthday party and I still look pretty good) but I am not a diva at all. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others and I want someone who appreciates that. I'm on here looking to find my soulmate, my lover and my friend. I'm not the kind of lady to wear as arm candy, but one whom will hold your hand and cheer you on. I grew up in Southern Caifornia, But, love living in Phoenix. In my job I get to work with dogs and I'm known by those who know me as a dog whisperer. The work I do is a very specialized skill and I earn a good income doing it. Dogs are a big part of my life so you must be a dog lover to be happy with me. I love spending time with family and friends or a quite night at home with my significant other. But, enough about me! I would love to find someone who likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! If you like my profile, send me a wink or a message and if you are in the Phoenix area I'm always happy to meet for a cup of coffee and see if we have a connection. Please if you do not have pictures in your profile, I will not respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education