(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for one more piece to the puzzle....gotta fit just right!

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for an attractive, athletic, fun-loving woman to enjoy life experiences. I would like someone who is open minded and outgoing. I enjoy the finer things in life but can also enjoy the simple pleasures. I am very active and like to have new adventures. I enjoy the outdoors and nature. I love to be social and have a great time. I would like the oppotunity to meet a great woman with a big heart. One year ago I opened my own training studio in which we do personal training, bootcamps, and nutrition. I have been so engulfed building that up so my social life has suffered but now I am ready to find someone special. I guess I am kind of a guy type guy...old school. I am loyal, honest, and have integrety so I am looking for those same qualities in a mate. I would like a girl who is happy with the simple pleasures in life in which we can just enjoy each other. I have a very laid back personality however I like to work hard and play hard as well, although I do really enjoy just kicking back. Hopefully I can find someone who values me as much as I value them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any