(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a happy and well adjusted woman who enjoys life. I love my work take pride in my accomplishments. I have learned to focus on the things I can control and let go of the stuff I can’t. I’d rather count my blessings than worry about the past. I am a single mom of one wonderful child who is the light of my life. I enjoy spending time with friends attending events and local attractions. I love concerts, theatre, baseball games etc. I like group functions as well as sharing alone time with someone special. I enjoy travelling to new places or places worth seeing again. I like hanging out at the pool or outdoors by the water. I don’t need to have someone in my life; I want someone special to share my life and dreams with. I am not looking for an intimate rendezvous nor do I want to be someone’s consolation prize. I don't want an email pal, I want someone who lives near me that I can see freqently without having to board a plane. I am not perfect and I do not expect my partner to be so. What counts more than the outside is good morals, values, humility and respect. I find men who wear a big smile the most attractive. Sure, I love to see a cute butt that that looks good in a pair of jeans or business suit pants but if you talk about your kids and your face lights up… now that is really sexy. Turn offs for me are control freaks, drama, liars and taking longer than me getting ready to go out. Pointers for your profile: I don’t care if you drive a motorcycle and I don’t want to see a picture of it. We all have baggage. It depends on whether you carry those suitcases in front of you where you are constantly tripping over them or you carry them behind you where they can bounce open and spill their contents, making them lighter and lighter every step of the way. I want someone who can laugh at their mistakes, learn from them, then let them go and carry on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral