(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a fun and long lasting relationship..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

More about me? Oh man.. This could be much easier in person, but here it goes.. I moved to Phoenix in 1986. I'm a good person at heart. I have a good sense of humor and like to make the best of any situation. Heck, sometimes you have to make a u-turn to get to where you're going, and there's nothing wrong with that. I love to laugh and have fun, but can be serious when I need to be. I like hanging out with family and friends. I also like relaxing at home. Walks are fun, however walks in the rain can be funner. I like camping, watching football, basketball, baseball, soccer, ufc, and nascar racing. I enjoy going out to PIR twice a year to camp and watch the races. I have one son who is 17 yrs old. He will graduate from HS this year. He lives with his mom during the week and with me on most weekends. If any of this has peaked your interest, hit me with a message. Have a great day and I hope you find your special man.. Who knows, he just might be me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any