(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

If I ask me what I came to do in this world, I will tell you. I came to live out loud.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a rare creature of light and lipstick. I am a woman girl. I never grew up, but I set my world on fire all the same. I am diamond strong and pillow soft. I believe in love above all else. I don't believe in hate, though I'm fairly certain it exists whether I believe in it or not. I am not a big believer in pretense, or in playing by the rules. I am a big believer in playing. I believe that clothes are overrated. I skip through supermarket aisles without warning. I can be dizzying if you catch me on the right night. I believe in respect and boundaries. I am a walking river. Be prepared to go with the flow. I like to write. It is my passion. I believe that art is the window through which man takes a peek at God's face. I love to act and to sculpt and to make art from found things. I also dig singing. And I adore dancing, even though I dance like a monkey being overrun by fire ants. I love live music. Music is my crack. Traveling all over the world all by my lonesome or with my family or friends or dog or even a local hamster I picked up along the way makes me feel like I'm flying, which I often am. I live half of my life on an airplane. The other half, I live at home with my precious babies (ok, they're 16 and 19--they're still my babies), concocting amazing new recipes for sweet breads, which I mix with much gusto and forget about and burn. The other half of my life (I'm not much for math), I live behind my keyboard, hammering out the manuscript that will one day make me rich. I want to meet another walking river with a passion for living the beautiful gift of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral