(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sometimes you just have to jump!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I moved to the valley three years ago for a career and geographic change. Wall Street to teaching. Huge city to more of an urban sprawl. I know it is crazy but figured I should follow my passion and not the dollar signs anymore. After three years of casual dating and learning the valley I am ready for a serious relationship. I am settled with my career and have finally achieved the balance that I was seeking. I am not into the clubs anymore but I do enjoy going out, going to concerts, catching a movie, and going out to dinner. I am a person who loves to run a thousand miles a minute one day and then the next day you can catch me curled up with a book, relaxing at the pool, or barbequing with some friends just enjoying some down time. I enjoy going to the gym and have begun to hike more often. I truly enjoy travelling and am up for an adventure. My friends would describe me as loyal, funny, fair, passionate, compassionate, energetic, and even-keeled. My family is important to me and even though they are back in NY we try to chat at least 2-3 times per week and I do get back to the East Coast at least 3 times per year. I love to laugh and have a true appreciation for one-liners. I love someone who has a quick sense of humor and can pick up on and read situations quickly. I laugh at myself all of the time and I am looking for someone who can laugh with me and who can laugh at themselves as well. I am looking for a person who wants an equal partner and wants someone to love and to be loved. I am not looking to play games and am looking for the same type of person. I like someone who is romantic and wants to spend time together. I try to live the best life possible every day and am looking for someone to share that passion with. If you like to dance (even if you have no skills) that is a huge plus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral