(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

ready to have a good time

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun and willing to try pretty much anything. I get along with just about anyone. I am a very honest person, its actually hard for me to even tell a lie, but i think that's a good thing. I love meeting new people whether it be for just friends or more. I value my friends and family more than anything. The little things impress me, so im pretty easy to entertain. I like working but also like going out and having fun. I like going to clubs sometimes with my girls, but I also like just sitting at home and watching movies sometimes. As far as the whole relationship thing goes, i like to just start out slow getting to know the guy. I'm not the type to just jump into a relationship. I'm looking for a guy who is confident and able to take control because I'm not really a good decision maker. physical attraction is important but personality matters the most.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any