(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just getting started!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll have to work on this more but right now my passion is MY life and working with my photography. Finding that perfect woman will just fall into place one day all on its own. I want to be able to share a beautiful sunrise and be captivated by an unforgettable sunset. Finding that serenity and sharing it with someone who appreciates that in me. Relaxing against the couch, sippin hot cocoa and watching a movie on a Saturday night. I want someone who will push me to want more for me and to see my success as well as their own. Finding that in a friend before anything else. Independence is key and knowing what she wants to do in life and who she is furthermore only draws one closer. Its ok to be afraid not knowing what is going to happen, just don't forget that you have to take risks in order to make things happen. Its that fear of unknowing that keeps us from taking chances. I can't let life or my love for anything just sit back in idle. Care to embark on a new journey?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any