(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live well...Laugh often...Love much

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I play for a living so I am eternally upbeat, friendly and optimistic. I gravitate toward Tiggers, Eeyores are a drag. I seem to be always busy, either running my business, running my dogs, or just on the run. My teens (who are amazing, by the way) call me the energizer bunny. Not a couch potato, I will either relax with a good book every night or watch a good shoot'em up bang 'em up action flick. My closest friends describe me as confident, smart, happy, upbeat, optimistic, thoughtful, assertive, friendly, outgoing, huge animal lover. My greatest guilty pleasures (when I do relax) are bubble baths with candles and wine, watching the beautiful sunsets, and hot buttered popcorn with a good action flick (no chick flicks, please. The more car crashes, the better). I am attracted to men that are tall, dark-haired and handsome. I love a great smile and beautiful teeth and an educated man that is accomplished and secure. I like a man that can walk into a crowded room knowing no one, and leave knowing everyone. I love a man that likes fine wine and tall women (I am 5'10" without heels). I believe in immediate chemistry. If it's not there right away, it's not going to happen. Attraction grabs your attention and chemistry holds it. To me, romance means a smile only for me across a crowded room, brushing your hand, soft as a whisper, across me as you walk by, small gestures that I know you are thinking of me. I am communicator so I am looking for someone who can speak what is on his mind. If your idea of a fun Saturday night is downing Bud and burping the alphabet, please keep on looking. If you don't know the difference between too, two and to, or there, their and they're, keep on looking. If you are a smoker or don’t post pictures, please pass me by. Sorry, but if you are under 6', please keep looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral