(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Her

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

about me I am honest to a fault that usually gets me into trouble but truthfully I can not stand a lier so I try to be as honest as I can. Now about me yes I do work I am a sales associate at a/c company and I love my job. I am what you would call a southern boy I was raised in Georgia but I have been all over my mom and step-father where truck drivers. I think I am not that bad looking but then again I could be wrong who knows I let you be the judge of that. Now as far as me driving no I do not haven't for a long time and that is a personal choice and if that turns you away then you wasn't what I needed anyways. Me not driving does not mean that I can not get to where I need to meet some one. Okay I think I have scared 90% of the women on here away already or atleast it did the last time but I am hoping that there is one out there that is willing to give me a shot so I can prove to you that there is still a man out here that believes in treating a woman with respect and even that is a romantic at heart and believes in spoiling a woman when it is called for. So if you want to know more just send me a message we can see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any