PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gaylon

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Thankful for the blessing of each & every day.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am easy going , laid back& do not let much stress bring me down, like to have fun ,but will be serious. I am not into drama,games or one night stands. I am looking for someone who may want a friendship first& see where it leads, do look for honesty, trust, integrity, and astrong moral values,because character is a must have & it defines who they are!! I am very secure in who Iam & do have a job, that I love . Having fun by just doing what strikes the moment, out to dinner, movie, or just walking around,maybe even holding hands with that special person,cuddling on the couch, even calling them to let them know you are thinking about them. I am a very straight forword person, who will listen &respect all veiw points, even if we do not agree. I am not one to play with ones affection, when I make a commiment to some one,Iam there whole heart&soul, am not perfect nor do itry to be, I will still make mistakes & try to learn from them,so to not make the same again, I am only human. Looking for that special person who will like me for who i am& will do the same for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any