(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's OK to take a risk!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Have been in Phoenix for 5 years now and have focused on my career, but now want a more balanced life. Family is important and I'm grateful for mine, including my 3 great sisters who still live in Ca. I have a little niece, 2 years old...she is so cute and when I do get the chance to see her, it brings a smile to my face. I work in a corporate job and have for 12 years but I do miss the years I worked for myself. I have a steady job, home is not in foreclosure (just under water like everyone else, but I still love my little place), do not have six pack abs and drive my paid for 1997 4-Runner..... Love to laugh and many times it happens to be at me. Live a quiet life for the most part, work hard during the week and enjoy the, weekend getaways, shopping, movies, museum’s, sports, Sunday paper and coffee...just about anything is fun. I'm a political junkie and like PBS, sports and movies but not much of a reality TV fan except for House Hunters. I do like to learn new things and got my real estate license last year, learning Spanish now. I enjoy spoiling the person I'm with and believe that small signs of affection are still, flowers and small gifts. I would like to find someone who has a good life of their own but overall I have no idea who/what exactly I'm looking for so I won't try to describe.....all the great things that everyone wants would be as accurate as I would chance. I know that someday it will happen, but I just haven't met you yet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral