PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in AZ and I really like it here. I went to school at ASU and graduated with a degree in Math. I really enjoy a good challenge. Now I work as a software developer for an IT company. I really enjoy what I do as its challenging and I always get to learn new things. My friends and family are very important to me. I have a small family and we're very close. I have a great group of friends that I love to hang out with. I'm really not much of a club person. I do enjoy going out to a bar or trying out a new restaurant. I really like food, I have a big appetite and there really isn't much I wouldn't eat. I like trying new beer and wine, can't say I'm an expert on either but its fun to try new stuff. As fun as it is to get out and about I do like to stay in and cook a nice dinner and watch a movie. I like to stay active and healthy. Not a health nut by any means. I try and go to the gym about five times a week. I'm up to play any sport and get out to go hiking at least once a week. I really like playing tennis but I partially tore a ligament a little while ago and haven't been able to play. It should have healed on its own by now and its feeling better so I'd like to pick it up again so someone that plays or wants to learn would be amazing. I have a dog and she goes basically everywhere with me: hiking, running, dog park, parties. I'm a really easy going and light-hearted person. The most important thing in my life is being happy and I'd like to find someone to share that happiness with. I am kind of shy at first (kind of a math nerd stereotype). I'm hoping to find someone balanced with a light-hearted attitude.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any