(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun and Fitness

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to work out and have fun. I am a positive easy-going person so I hope to find someone with the same qualities. I prefer dating christian men and those who have raised kids so they know what it's like to be responsible for someone other than themselves. I love almost all sports but am partial to running, weight lifting, cycling, swimming and martial arts. I've done duathlons, a triathlon and lots of 10K's. I grew up in a small midwestern town with 7 siblings. 5 of them were brothers so I can sometimes be more of a tomboy than a girly girl. I still love to dress up in that little black dress with the heels though. My pictures are recent (will post more later, maybe one with the little black dress). I'm a size 2 (just in case you were wondering). Hoping to find someone honest with integrity, and a kind heart. How much you make and what you do or have is not important compared to these things. If you like to cook and dance that would be awesome though!!! I'm not the type to talk a lot so if you're looking for a chatterbox that's not me. I'm very independent and this may be unusual to add but I am not interested in marriage at all, ever, which is a logic based decision not a fear based one. (It works for Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell.) I do want to have a serious monogamous relationship with the right person someday though. I miss that closeness and sharing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any