(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets keep it Real

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I'm looking for in a partner? Bestfriend and lover......... I like to give everyone the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise. I believe most people are good-hearted & have good intentions. I do not waste my energy on being angry & sad & instead choose to stay focused on the positive & with a thankful, grateful, humble demeanor. I have an optimistic outlook on life, --I do get it! I have somewhat a good judgment of character & I appreciate someone who is passionate about life, caring, loving, kind to everyone & everything. I'm drawn to those with integrity & who have a heart of gold. I believe that when two people are deeply in love & have made a commitment (marriage, partnership, etc.) to one another it is truly not an option to abandon that union for any reasons other than those which may bring harm to you. I can be driven, focused, & tenacious. I'm also open minded, adventurous, spontaneous, compassionate, empathetic & affectionate (hugs, kisses, holding hands are very important to me -- if you do not like to kiss, I’m not the one for you. I can be spontaneous yet smart enough to know that life can sometimes become hectic & realize the importance of making time for what's important. I love good music, movies, family, friends and me time. Lover of music & fine arts, travel, live bands. I have a great sense of humor, occasionally a bit twisted, & love to laugh to the tears come & sides ache. I like to cook! It's even nicer when sharing wine & cooking together while listening to romantic music w/ candle-lights, and pheromones flying and wind up eating dinner on the floor after you both simply lost focus and were overcome with passion for one another. Discovering a trail of discarded shoes & clothing from the kitchen (or front door, if coming home from a night out) to the bedroom the next morning is the definition of perfect happiness. I'd just like to add... God ne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any