(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm an easy going woman, in love to laugh, cook hangout, play pool just about everything!!!! i love suprises!!!!!!! i want someone to come up behind me while im cooking or cleaning or where ever we are and hug me from behind and kiss me with passion.i want to be romanced, i want to see how it feels to be spoiled if even for a day.i like to began a relationship from the ground up build that foundation and let it grow. Is there really anyone out there that is actually like that? But enough about my wants, i LOVE my kids they are my world,i love spending time with them,if they happen not to like the person i am talking to and they not like them, then i will stop talking to that person, CAUSE MY KIDS WILL ALWAYS COME FIRST!!!!! NO MATTER WHAT!!!!!!! If you can handle that then look me up here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral