(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

so this works huh...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I am looking for something..someone...who is real.can make me laugh.loves to live in the willing to healthy.has a big heart.can forgive.has a sense of humor.loves music.loves passionate.enjoys movies.enjoys the simple things in life.likes to hike and/or be open minded.doesn't hold trying to be the best they can not patient. I believe everything happens for a reason.good or makes us who we are or are becoming. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to be open minded. I enjoy working out and try to be healthy-this is very important to me. I love my family and am pretty close to them. I am vegetarian and love all animals. I love to hike and take long walks and just think. I love sunsets and sunrises. Love cloudy days. I am not materialistic and am not attracted to those that are. I love thrifting. I like to try new things. Love finding new coffee shops. I love indie music and indie films-Camelview is my fav. I am just a simple girl wondering if there is someone out there like me to have fun times with...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree