(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a very fun loving person looking for someone to have an one on one relationship and to enjoy life together. I want someone with no hang ups and no addictions. I'm looking for someone that knows where they are going in life and has a positive attitude and enjoys being with me. I enjoy living life to the fullest with the thought that today could be the last day of the rest of your life. I am fighting the aging process and I keep myself in shape. I would like a man that can laugh at himself, admit he was wrong when he is wrong, and able to give of himself to me. I am a very honest open person and would except the same back. I wear my heart on my sleeve and not afraid to express my feelings. Someday I would love to walk into a room spot the man of my dreams and he would take my breath away. I am a very devoted person. The love of my life would be exactly that the love of my life.I am looking for a man that would encouraging and my cheerleader in all facets of life as I would do the same for him.. I would love to wake up in the mornings next to him and look in his eyes and know life was perfect filled with happiness,love and security. Come home from work everyday excited and in love because they all say foreplay starts in the morning! Soooo physical chemistry is important part of a relationship and I enjoy alot of touching, kissing and ect....I am not into playing mind games and I would except the same back..Life on this earth is short and someday I'll find my true soul mate.. and I know that each day from there on out would be filled with love. So if anyone out there after reading my profile is ready for a fanastic one on one relationship with adventure contact me...lets see if we match. I have alot more of me to share.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree