(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not afraid to step up when I see fit.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an athletic person, 6'3 225 pounds. I love to read and write stories because I like to enhance my creativity. I love working out at the gym because maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I've been to Europe and South America, visiting family and getting acquainted with various cultures the countries have. I'm a great listener. I'm loyal, which is something that cannot be proclaimed very much nowadays. I believe that a relationship should be with yourself and your significant other. An equal mix of intimacy, passion, and commitment needs to be there in order for one to thrive. II know chivalry is not dead and I would like for my ideal match to not only acknowledge, but to appreciate my chivalry because I consider it to be my biggest strength. I'm a serious, but caring person who has a big heart. My ideal match must be patient, know how to communicate well, and have a sense of humor to loosen me up whenever I'm being too serious. I really dislike when women are judgmental and rude; those are turn offs. What turns me on is the body- my ideal match has to look good and take care of herself. She doesn't have to love sports like I do, but she must try to understand and respect it when I want to either play or watch. What I really love and greatly appreciate is pda, even moreso when the girl initiates it. My ideal match will earn major points with me if she does this because I would find those actions admirable and cute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree