(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keepin it Klassy!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Wake up, shower, study, class, study, eat, gym, shower, sleep, repeat is not the most efficient way of meeting an awesome girl. I recently moved from Southern California to Arizona for law school and would like to meet someone who is nice, active and outgoing. I consider myself pretty outgoing despite my schedule. I love traveling to new places and consider myself a pretty spontaneous person. I enjoy enjoy music, sports, cooking, beer, wine, golfing, wake boarding, snowboarding, and eating amazing food I'm incredibly ambitious (sometimes to a fault haha) and I'm really focused on my family and life right now, however I've been making a concerted effort lately to create a better balance. As crazy as life gets, I still find time for the little things in life and love being adventurous!I've skydived and want to go again, in my free time I enjoy playing basketball, watching movies and exploring the outdoors. I know I mentioned this already, but traveling is one of my favorite things and I always try to find an excuse for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral