(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving, Trustful, Faithful, Dependable, Interesting

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Hello gentleman, my name is Yvonne I am a single mother. I am looking for my soulmate. Someone to spend my life with. I am a hard working woman who likes to be spontaneous. I place my family and friends first. I am a dependable, goal oriented, spontaneous, caring and affectionate. I love to go cook different foods, I am a clean person. I am not high maintenance money isn't everything. Love is priceless and endless. I don't like drama,don't like games. I know what I want in life and so far my life is headed in the right direction in the medical field. I am looking for someone to go out on trips, or stay home and joy get togethets togethers with friends n family. Be affectionate with the one who comes into my life. I love life, life too short. Hoping to find the man of my dreams. I like to make sure my man is satisfy to his fullest if your interested just send a message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any