(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Outstanding Fun Found Here!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by ! In a nutshell, I'm an ambitious, giving and outgoing social butterfly that loves to spend time with friends and family. I hail from Seattle but planted myself here after college. If you have any questions for me don't hesistate to ask. I don't take life for granted and appreciate the details in life. I run quite a bit, have completed 3 half marathons in 2010, with 2 more 1/2's & 2 full marathons planned in 2011. Humor is a SUPER IMPORTANT part of my life so be prepared to laugh and have fun in my presence. I'm the kind of girl that will drive my wrangler while wearing high heels; gardening in my yard without gloves on cause I don't care about getting dirty and if you're handsome, I'm not shy, I'll just tell you ;) Dislikes: bad attitudes, ignorance, bootie calls and snuggies (i prefer to cuddle with someone rather than a blanket) What am I looking for?: Sense of humor If I ask you to dance, say yes Social skills Just say no to drugs! Employed Have all your teeth HONESTY Communication Common sense Adventurous Social drinker Non-smoker Outter appearance is just the "package" you come in and that changes over time. I used to be a bit fluffy for my height but worked hard to slim down and keep it off, so for me, its the inside that counts. Please, at least have good hygiene and want to keep yourself somewhat healthy. :) Send me a note and say hello if you'd like. Talk to you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral