PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy the outdoors whether on bike or on foot. Making a difference in someone's life makes my week.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am thrilled that: I grew up in Nebraska and have great Midwest values. I’m thankful my parents are still lovingly married after 30 years, and want to follow their example. I grew up in an entrepreneurial family, and have had the privilege of learning the value of running our businesses with integrity and appreciation for dedicated employees and customers. One of my favorite family traditions is gathering at one our restaurants to serve nearly a thousand free Easter meals to the lonely and low income. Each plate brings a smile to my face as I see the appreciation in those who receive it. This is our way of showing appreciation to the community around us. It also reminds me that it truly is more blessed to give than to receive. I enjoy being a positive influence with my church leadership and equipping young adults. Helping others grow is a great accomplishment. I am excited about my work. I enjoy its challenges and the opportunity to continue proper savings and money management ensuring financial stability for my future family. I welcome the challenges of running a company and look forward to what tomorrow brings. After college I ran our family's technology company for over three years. I was in charge of every aspect from the financials, hiring, firing, to the advertising and marketing. This broadened responsibility created an exposure to and opportunity to work as an entrepreneur, that will carry with me in my future volunteer and business endeavors. I am passionate about traveling and being outdoors: golfing, hiking, sitting by the beach, or competing in a triathlon. I'm looking for someone who values integrity and family. I desire her to be an encourager to those around her, who appreciates outdoor activities and engaging conversation. Seeking strong independent lady who holds similar values and interests, with God at her center. Seeking someone who shares my passion for spiritual growth, and excitement for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any