PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cathryn

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Knowing is half the battle....GI Joe

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am energetic and outgoing. I love to laugh and I think I have a great sense of humor. Just being outside makes me happy! I enjoy traveling, but also enjoy a quiet evening at home with my dog. I love to be in, around, and on the water. I've backpacked through the Grand Canyon, and Yosemite. I've hiked just about everywhere I visit. I enjoy camping and road trips. I just renewed my passport and it's ready to go! There are so many places I'd love to see. I love Arizona and have yet to discover all there is do and see here. I like to try new restaurants, see new places and explore roads less traveled. Warning: I love to check out those "historical markers" along the roads. Enough about me, let’s talk about you! You are active, adventurous, ambitious and not easily offended. You would be open to cooking and eating healthy, whole foods, but not be opposed to a pizza and beer occasionally. You’re comfortable in a tent or a five-star hotel. You’re able to get along well with people from all different walks of life. You are independent and are looking for someone to share your weekend adventures with. So, grab your gear and let’s get our hike on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral