(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's have adventures together!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Fiesty, fun, pretty lady looking for a great guy who wants to enjoy life with a true partner. Professional woman who enjoys a wide variety of activities and is delighted by innovation and new escapades. I’m down to earth, unpretentious, direct and have a big kind heart that’s open to love and life’s adventures. Traveling, meeting new people, entertaining friends and exploring new ideas are some of my favorite pleasures. I’ll keep you laughing - at both my jokes and my cooking! And I'll warm your heart with my sunny disposition. Need a family values guy with an exceptional heart, good brain, lightening quick wit and endless sense of humor. One who appreciates the deep satisfaction of a partner who is a best friend, lover and adventure mate. If you’ve done everything you “should” do; and are now doing the things that make your spirit sing, make your heart smile and make you happy to get up in the morning, then we’ve already got some very important and wildly exciting things in common!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any