(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live Life Fully! Enjoy all the moments and make great things happen! People, places, experiences, adventures, and very simple moments.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am living my life in a very big way. As I move along my path I am creating care compassion and community while generating my gifts into the world with purpose and passion. Looking for someone who is on a similar path to share and support with. Looking for a joyful person who sees beauty in the little moments and doesn't shy away from the challenges life brings. Who enjoys creating adventures, deep conversations, a global perspective and uncontrollable belly laughs! My friends would say I am easy going, compassionate have great strength and resiliency, that I am a deep thinker and ask tough questions yet down to earth and real. I have a very BIG heart. I love to wear jeans and bare feet but am thrilled to put on a cocktail dress and splurge on an incredible evening! Road trips excite me. I love the open road with good music and because the journey, to me, is so much more than the destination. I love seeking out odd people and places and exploring. I am grateful for my family, my crazy sisters who, unfortunately, all live far away. My parents who have supported me through thick and thin and my brother who helped me to become the athlete that I am. My children are one of my biggest accomplishments! I learn from them everyday to trust and have faith. I am passionate about creating a better world, about learning and loving. I am excited for a mature partnership for companionship, friendship and beyond!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral