(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

still sexy after all these years

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

people say Im a handful, spunky lil she devil so if you have no interest in trying to tame this kitten, then Id advise you to pick someone else. But if you like cute non borring then youl like me. I take pride in my appearence and hope youl do the same. If you dont like animals you definitly wont like me and I truly feel sorry for you. I really prefer a person who works for themself but would consider someone who has a exciting profession with lots of freedom.Im a huge Dolly Pardon fan, love that womans attitude. If she sees it sagging bagging and dragging ? she gets it nipped tucked and sucked! same here. Nature is very unfair to women , so if you expect your gal to just sit back and grow old gracefully ? your not for me! I WILL FIGHT THE BATTLE ALL THE WAY TO MY GRAVE.When I was 16 yrs old , I said Id rather die young and leave a good looking corpse. Im the one who has to get up and face the mirrior everyday not anyone else and if you call that vain ? well yes ill say I am. I appreciate a man who takes care of his health as Im very much into reading health magazines and using herbs . Love that Dr oz , hes a great asset to televison today with all the lousey shows on murder and weird si fi , no wonder the younger generation is having such a tough time figuring out what life is all about.Id love to travel abroad to france, and my grandmothers country of findland, sweden . I like to watch cooking shows as Im a great cook , noone has ever disliked my meals as Im very creative in the kitchen and really enjoy whipping up low calorie tasty dishes.I like watching scandinavian cooking on channel 8 sunday afternoons makes me remember my childhood and why my mother cooked with certain ingredients from the scandinavian countrys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any