(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for just one great guy!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by and choosing to read my profile among the many here. Take a deep breath and enjoy the ride:). MY DISCLAIMER: Yep, right up front. I learn quickly from being on these sites. If any of these apply to you, click 'next': 30 year olds - You may need to dial 'Cougars R-Us''ve reached the wrong site...ha, ha. 60 year olds - God bless you!! I would like to stick to my own age group. No serial daters No part time relationship seekers No players No Atheist...not judging, sincerely, I believe in a Universal it what you like and would like to be with like-minded NOTE: From experience...I may run a background check on you...can you handle it? Pushover ended when I signed up to date on line. If you've made it past this point, let's get started!! Oooh, my adult sons talked me into this, so as my disclaimer do the stories they hear:)! First, I’m a native New Yorker who lived in Colorado for close to thirty years and finally, ended up in AZ last July…I know, crazy, right!!:) I love Arizona and definitely have adjusted to the heat...really, does anyone adjust to the heat?!:). I grew up in Brooklyn, so ‘shy’ would not exactly describe me. I love a good laugh, which I practice often, am family-centric - two fun sons, morally grounded and friends back home would say I'm genuine and have a a heart of gold if you pass the They would also tell you that I look young for my age. With me, what you see is what you get...a straight shooter, no games, no drama; life is much too short not to enjoy each day. I'm an open book and above all, honest...are you? I’m just as happy relaxing at home watching a good action movie as I am heading to a city event, a neighborhood bar, a hike or listening to some great music. LOVE it all - country, classic rock, blues, pop, but no gangsta rap or heavy metal. I do work out, but not a fanatic, and try to eat healthy the majority of the time...remember the 'life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree